Firesafe Danmark

Adm.dir
Jan Thorhauge
+45 40 72 20 30
jan.thorhauge@firesafe.dk

Salgschef
Allan Filsø Thomsen
+45 28 93 90 00
allan.thomsen@firesafe.dk

Bogholderi 
Doris Christensen
+45 40 72 20 59
doris.christensen@firesafe.dk   

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////       
 

København

Passiv brandisolering 

Entrepriseleder brandsikring
Jan Høgh 
+45 40 72 20 50
jan.hogh@firesafe.dk                      

Entrepriseleder brandsikring
Rune Damgaard
+45 40 72 20 45
rune.damgaard@firesafe.dk      

Teknisk isolering 

Entrepriseleder teknisk isolering
Per Mikkelsen
+45 20 36 95 81
per.mikkelsen@firesafe.dk   
   

Kurser

Kursusansvarlig/Instruktør 
Marco Thorhauge
København 
+45 61 27 00 11
marco.thorhauge@firesafe.dk 
 

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////     

Aarhus

Passiv brandisolering 

Afdelingsleder
Claus Nordsted
+45 40 72 20 54
claus.nordsted@firesafe.dk 
 
Entrepriseleder brandsikring
Dennis Gantzler
+45 40 72 20 56
dennis.gantzler@firesafe.dk  
 
Entrepriseleder brandsikring
Kim Jensen
+45 40 72 20 55
kim.jensen@firesafe.dk   
    
Entrepriseleder brandsikring
Pernille Borchmann
+45 40 72 20 15
pernille.borchmann@firesafe.dk      

Teknisk isolering

Entrepriseleder teknisk isolering
Søren Røddik
+45 40 72 20 53
soren.roddik@firesafe.dk

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////     

Middelfart

Kontrol og service 

KAM Kontrol og service
Sten Bruhn
+45 40 72 20 07
sten.bruhn@firesafe.dk

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////  

Firesafe København

Adresse: Slæggerupvej 212, 4000 Roskilde
Telefon: +45 46 78 68 50

Firesafe Århus

Adresse: Vejlbjergvej 9, 8240 Risskov
Telefon: +45 86 25 89 66

Firesafe Middelfart

Adresse: Damgårdvej 12C, 5500 Middelfart
Telefon:+45 40 72 20 07

Firesafes hjemmesider i Norge og Sverige og Finland