Firesafe Danmark

Adm.dir
Jan Thorhauge
København
+45 40 72 20 30
jan.thorhauge@firesafe.dk

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////     

Passiv brandisolering 

Afdelingsleder
Claus Nordsted
Århus
+45 40 72 20 54
claus.nordsted@firesafe.dk 
 
Entrepriseleder brandsikring
Dennis Gantzler
Århus 
+45 40 72 20 56
dennis.gantzler@firesafe.dk  
 
Entrepriseleder brandsikring
Jan Høgh 
København 
+45 40 72 20 50
jan.hogh@firesafe.dk             

Entrepriseleder brandsikring
Kim Jensen
Århus
+45 40 72 20 55
kim.jensen@firesafe.dk

Entrepriseleder brandsikring
Pernille Borchmann
Århus
+45 40 72 20 15
pernille.borchmann@firesafe.dk

Entrepriseleder brandsikring
Rune Damgaard
København
+45 40 72 20 45
rune.damgaard@firesafe.dk

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////     

Teknisk isolering 

Entrepriseleder teknisk isolering
Søren Røddik
Århus
+45 40 72 20 53
soren.roddik@firesafe.dk

Entrepriseleder teknisk isolering
Per Mikkelsen
København
+45 20 36 95 81
per.mikkelsen@firesafe.dk   
 
///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////     

KAM Kontrol og service
Sten Bruhn
Middelfart
+45 40 72 20 07
sten.brun@firesafe.dk 
 
///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////     

Kurser

Kursusansvarlig/Instruktør 
Marco Thorhauge
København 
+45 61 27 00 11
marco.thorhauge@firesafe.dk 
 
///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////     

Bogholderi Danmark

Doris Christensen
København
+45 40 72 20 59
doris.christensen@firesafe.dk   

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////  

Firesafe København

Besøg/post: Slæggerupvej 212, 4000 Roskilde
Telefon: +45 46 78 68 50

Firesafe Århus

Besøg/post: Vejlbjergvej 9, 8240 Risskov
Telefon: +45 86 25 89 66

Firesafe Middelfart

Besøg/post: Damgårdvej 12C, 5500 Middelfart
Telefon:+45 40 72 20 07

 

Firesafes hjemmesider i Norge og Sverige og Finland