Besøk: Slæggerupvej 212
Post: 4000 Roskilde, København
Telefon: +45 46 78 68 50
 

/Adm. dir.: Jan Thorhauge
 +45 40 72 20 30
jan.thorhauge@firesafe.dk

/Entrepriseleder brandsikring: Jan Høgh
+45 40 72 20 50
jan.hogh@firesafe.dk

/Entrepriseleder brandsikring: Rune Damgaard
+45 40 72 20 45
rune.damgaard@firesafe.dk

/Entrepriseleder brandsikring: Marco Thorhauge
+45 61 27 00 11
marco.thorhauge@firesafe.dk

/Entrepriseleder teknisk isolering: Per Mikkelsen
+45 20 36 95 81
per.mikkelsen@firesafe.dk

/Bogholderi: Doris Christensen
+45 407 22 059
doris.christensen@firesafe.dk

/Marketingkordinator: Mie Kristensen
+45 20 96 05 30 
mie.kristensen@firesafe.dk